Skip to content

Garden Guessing Games

September 16, 2009

I’m becoming fascinated by some of the images I’m finding within my garden photos. Last week, I posted one of these images and invited readers to guess what it was. I only received one guess, but it was kind of fun. Perhaps I’ll make this a regular feature. Here’s another photo to show the answer to last week’s guessing game:

artichoke in bloom

artichoke in bloom

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    November 1, 2009 6:14 pm

    I would like to grow these for eating and you have to pick them before they bloom, but I would love to have some just for blooming. They really are quite pretty.

Leave a Reply

